Waking up from a Coma to a New Age.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My good friend Michaella the one who introduced me to Steemit, has been trying to catch me up on whats happening in the world of cryptocurrency, virtual reality, and technology all in a three hour phone conversation. I find it difficult to understand and not to be stubborn on my old fashion ways on how I still look at the world, but I shouldn't look back and expect to see whats ahead of me. I appreciate the interest she takes on the subject and I always find it helpful to learn from others who are learning themselves, to hear the strength, desire, & hope in their voice. It brings excitement on whats to come.

What have you learned from others?

Pixel Guru.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @melodiwithaneye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55