You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invite your friends to Steem! steeminvite.com now live

in #steemit7 years ago

I was lucky to be given an invite after losing my acc.

I am an old lady, lol, new to all the heightened security, not having being around crypto currencies and the spreading influence of it all much before.

It's amazing, important and mostly a huge relief to me, to see social media become uncensored through this.

So please support these things. As I said I am older, I am nerdy but many of my generation aren't. But every one young and old, nerdy or not, wants stuff fast. To make something hard, such as high security easier, is really important. It will make a huge diff in gathering users to the 'new internet'

Thanks very much for the program and invite.

Sort:  

You're welcome, happy to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39