You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I monitor progress

in #steemit7 years ago

I like your high contrast color scheme. I keep tried a few times to present high contrast designs at work, but they get rejected every time. Such a shame because they look so cool IMO.

What BI tool did you use? Power BI? Since you cannot share the dashboard, would you be willing to share the SQL queries?

Does your dashboard have drill down capabilties? For example, if you wanted to see the detail of the 27 downvotes, can you drill down to see who downvoted you and for which post or comment?

What is producer rewards? Is it your reward for bring a witness? Am I reading it correctly that you earn ~116 steem power for 1 week? Also is this from the 21st block of each 63 seconds that get distributed amongst the non-top 20 witnesses?

Keep up the great work. I voted for you last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57