You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promotion Thread

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi there. I would like to nominate my friend’s contest. I know you don’t like crappy contests but this one is a great free giveaway to help promote SteemMonsters and help new players.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@davemccoy/free-delegated-steemmonster-cards-to-anyone-that-does-something-nice

Sort:  

I am ok as long as it's a nice Contest. I will check it out.

BTW are you interested in Delegating SP to me I currently offer a 20x return on any SP delegated to me.

I am new here but have extra SP. If you could explain the delegation process to me I would delegate some to you.

Yes I can help you with the Delegation links. How much are you willing to delegate?

The minimum Delegation is 100 SP while the maximum I take is 1000 SP.

I would do 300 SP to start. If it goes well i could do a larger amount. What length of time do you need it and what return is offered on 300?

Would you please explain what 20x return means? Please use 100 SP as an example.

So if you delegate 100 SP to me then I will Upvote your one post per day with 2000 SP power. Simple as that.

Do you have discord? I would like to discuss more but do not want to clutter your post.

Here is my Discord ID

Thank you. I sent you a message.

not sure if I can comment here, but thanks Mello... I will delete if I broke any rules :P

You are good Dave.

Upvoted at 4%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33