How I made easy money today

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hey Guys,
Just a quick Vlog for today. I recorded this yesterday after getting home from a focus group. This is the 3rd time I've done this and it's so easy. I figured I'd share with you guys the website that I use to connect me with focus groups in my area that I qualify for. After you get approved and do your time you get a prepaid card with the amount promised. Just thought it was a cool way to earn extra money that alot of people don't know about or know how to get into it!
The website is www.focusgroup.com
Good luck yall

Xoxo
Mel & Baby G


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

DO you have a link to HOW TO make that large image linked to your video? Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98