# Help me

in #steemit7 years ago

image

  • in english

What will happen to our account or post if cheetah comment on our post?
I hope my friends will help me

  • in indonesian

apa yang akan terjadi pada akun atau postingan kita jika cheetah mengkomentari postingan kita ?
saya harap teman teman mau membantu saya

  • in korean

계정 또는 포스트 cheetah 우리의 게시물에 댓글을 경우 우리에게 어떤 일이 일어날 것인가? , 나는 친구가 도와주고 싶어 희망

Sort:  

maybe reputation will go down I guess, just avoid copying others posts and good luck

Thank you for the advice @mirayur
I will be more careful

i think your post is copied from other sites

copied post not allowed

Thank you for the information @dhinchakpooja
I will be more careful

Your friend's news
Possible of your generosity follows my account
https://steemit.com/@islamebda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74