THE STEEMIT BASICS FOR NEW MEMBERS 😊

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


In STEEMIT, NOTHING will give power except for STEEM POWER.
To gain STEEM, you should post a lot and be patient or buy STEEM and convert it into STEEM POWER right away.
You REPUTATION is the result of your activity in STEEMIT; Posting, Upvoting, Commenting, Sharing and Interacting, are the ONLY ways for you to increase your reputation. It’s pretty much like PROMOTING yourself in this platform.
Your NEGATIVITY can be sensed by the STEEMIT COMMUNITY. Stay positive. Your current condition in STEEMIT is only the result of your own UNDERSTANDING of the platform. Read and learn more about STEEMIT and share your knowledge as you read. ASK if you don’t know so you’ll avoid making statements that can project a negative attitude towards your followers 😊

I regularly support the STEEMIANS who read, upvote, comment and share my posts so much, that my reputation is being hurt for the too much UpVoting I do 😆 but I care very little, I’ve been blessed with enough STEEM at STEEMIT that it is a privilege to share the blessing with the people that HONOR me with their visits to my blog.
Stay positive, stay active and stay in CRYPTO. BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY will take you to places you never knew they existed. You are at STEEMIT so you’ve already taken the FIRST STEP TO FREEDOM!!!

Sort:  

Good read for newbie . I can suggest you make a series of such tutorials on basics for newbie . Thanks

Thank you, I’ll keep it in consideration 👍

Hi from venezuela! im a new user, this is my first day on Steemit. thanks for the information. I'm following you now :)

Welcome to STEEMIT Eduardo

thanks i'm new at steemit and you help me a lot :D

Welcome to STEEMIT. I’m glad My post worked out for you 😊

.thanks for informing me about steemit and steemit community...it will be of great help for my growth in this platform..

its an initiative post...you taught me a lot..
thank u..@melip
@upvote & @resteem

its so much learing article..its too much helpfull to me...@melip
@upvote & @resteem done

Thank you very much for sharing a very good
crypto. blockchain post and share it

Soy nueva en steemit y realmente este tipo de post me ayudan, mil gracias.

Gracias a ti 😊

wow!
nice & informative post.
I appreciate it..
@upvoted & @resteemed

Thanks for some useful tips to keep me motivated and make it easier for me to find success here. This is an incredible community.

You are very welcome friend 🤟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59