Sort:  

you got in at a perfect time, I turned $ into just almost $$$ putting all my eggs in one basket. I do not advise that but i had alot of faith in dgb at the time. I wish i would have sold out at 2700 satoshis but ended up getting out at 2300 i missed the peak. I monitor it closely i think dgb has the right crew people like Jerome Colley will not back down and can possibly take digibyte to the next level. Many cryptos will go up, it is all timing, digibyte can moon someday or fall to four Satoshis its a gamble. I wish i would have gotten in sooner by the time i found out i was already in debt so I took the risk and bought as many bitcoin i could with my credit card then played the game of coins.

You are doing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66