Sort:  

Wuao what a shame

I agree 👊

aqui mi visita hermano

Gracias Señor Duque. 👊

why QUIT? Please stay..

Quitters will be quitters my friend. STEEM ON!!!

My friend if u Delegate Steem power for sbd please info me...Good day

I haven’t decided if I’m going to do it, if I do, you’ll be the first to know 😊

Algo fuerte le impidió seguir en esta plataforma ? es muy triste ☹️

Somos los que debemos ser y los que tenemos que estar estamos 😎

photo says universal truth abou love dear @melip
@upvoted & @resteem

Beauty and very good

very true... let them go, they will complain about it after... in the meantime we can continue to build and grow together. We will be like the people that bought microsoft shares when bill was still working out of his garage

did you check on the vote for my witness @melip? I can see you still have no witness votes cast. It would really mean a lot for me
this is the link to steemconnect that allows you to vote for my witness.

https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54