Our Steeming Circle

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm glad I am one of the members of Steemit.

At first I had a big problem. I don't have enough followers I need to encourage my family and friends in order to have enough followers. In my post I encourage them to use my steemit hashtag @meliodas and I've been doing this so that my upvote will support you . However, I realized that it is more important to start rewarding my followers to follow also upvoting so that I can easily find.

Guys, if you want an upvote and you are the follower from me, you just add my steemit hashtag @meliodas. I will be happy to follow you and upvote as well. So please don't hesitate to join guys. Everyone is invited and welcome. Whatever your post is. Whoever you are. I am upvoting and following you guys. So please use my steemit hashtag @meliodas and leave comment below...thank you guys! 

our circle will start with those guys ...

@vertigo , @bdmomuae , @ghostgtr , @the01crow , @yoda1917

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @meliodas!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

A very warm welcome to you; you have made the right choice by coming joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interacting with you in this community! @myhealth

A very warm welcome to you also @myhealth ... i wish we can build a circle for helping each other <3

Am ready for everything.

you can start follow me ... and we will talk on steemit chat
thanks a lot for supporting us @myhealth

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

thanks man.... wish it's gonna be a strong one

Welcome to Steemit, @meliodas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Hey...glad to connect with you. My name is Shariff, writer by passion, entrepreneur by profession and human alarm clock, yes I awaken people sleeping in life and hug them. You can follow me @shariff

you are welcome @shariff ... i started follow you already <3

upvoted and followed! :)

Welcome, @meliodas! I love your enthusiasm for spreading the news about this platform. I'll follow you! Best of luck in this new journey and hopefully your family/friends will follow! Cheers

thanks @joshua-pace i I appreciate that .... Cheers <3

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy it here! You just gained a new follower. Kindly follow back. Thanks

welcome my friend ... I appreciate that
thanks a lot <3

Congratulations @meliodas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57244.32
ETH 3018.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20