How Steemit Has Been Of Help

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined steemit just last month and to be honest I was skeptical about joining it when @blogtrovert introduced it to me. I've read entertaining, educative stuffs on steemit which has been keeping my mind busy during the holidays. And how can I forget to mention the little money I've made and how it's been very helpful.
image
So I spent my first steemit cash in purchasing another outfit I normally wear for casting (a black tank top, a black Jean and a some wonderful pair of heels). As a beginner and a freelance model who's still a student (and who's still skeptical about joining an agency) and depending on her parents for upkeep, it's difficult promoting my career (which should be the job of an agency). And when you can't ask for funds from your parents concerning your modeling career because they're not in support of it due to some personal reasons.
But now, with just lots of hardwork here I'd be able to afford the service of a really good professional photographer and make amazing photoshoots for my portfolio image
Thank you steemit!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18