You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SharkSchool - How To Take Over The Trending Page By Being A Bloodthirsty Savage

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude this post was STUPID LONG!! You talked about keeping people's interest and entertaining them....I'm not gonna lie I had a hard a time reading all of this. I made it through but still. I like what you said about crap quality. I've seen articles that had like 100 words maybe. The grammar and spelling was atrocious. I like what you're saying but at the same time, I don't think it is necessary to cut people out. I have a niche. I write mainly about that niche. I'm new and yes there is A LOT I can learn from other writers such as yourself but I don't think I would like not making it to the cool kids' page(trending page) just bc someone bought their spot. Doesn't seem fair to me. I like to think the few articles I have written are of good quality, informative and entertaining. I'm open to learning but I don't wanna be hidden away either. I want to connect with people and I want to make new friends and learn new writing styles but not at the cost of my creativity. Which I feel is the most important thing on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29