You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SharkSchool - How To Take Over The Trending Page By Being A Bloodthirsty Savage

in #steemit6 years ago

Everything in this comment SCREAMS pyramid scheme.....I thought this was a place to come and write and potentially get paid. Not come and pay to be seen. I came to make money not spend it. Even if it takes a while. I like writing and I enjoy it. I don't want to not be seen bc some other yahoo bought his seat at the cool kids table. And I find it LESS encouraging reading on someone's article that my effort to write a nice article is null and void bc I'm not paying to promote it. If you think that this dude is wrong, what can YOU tell me and others in response to it? I mean what do you think I, as a newer writer, should do instead? You seem to think you have a better idea of what to do.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70