Sort:  

just a kind way of saying, one could have picked purdier color, but when @everittdmickey post something like this, it brings the smart ass in me out, and the inspiration to say so;)) good comments, good post.
Im a classified a plankton for gods sake, what do I know?
Lol

Thank you, I am just a minnow that is trying to help by bringing information where I can. Steemit Inc. in my opinion is not so good yet at communicating with their customers/us, but they are just a start-u that went very fast from barely nothing to a company that is worth millions of dollars so I can understand that they have a hard time getting used to manage all of this.

Yes, I understand, I feel @ned and his team are working to Polish the interface up and exterminate the bugs, I love Steemit and I have said many times I am grateful to have found this growing baby genius of block chain platform. I'm in it for the long haul, sounds like you are too.
Can't wait for it to take its first big baby steps,
thank you for the conversation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65