You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 27th December 2017 **FAUCET CLOSED**

in #steemit7 years ago

So will you give 1 SBD to each person that comments at this post? Do I understand it wrong? What if there are 2000 people coming and commenting here? Just sending one SBD to everybody will mean a fortune (at least for me) and will require a lot of work. What am I missing?

Sort:  

No I will divide 1 SBD and share with everyone who comments on this post.

ah, okay, this is better! But still, that is a lot of work!

No because I use an app that lets me send out payments in bulk.

https://steemthat.com/steemthat-direct-message-on-steemit/

Oh, this is so cool then, congrats! It helps you build a strong follower base!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50