You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Hours Of STEEM Trading On Huobi Pro And Why This Is More Important Than Any Other Exchange

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for making this update, I was really curious how is it going, I was wondering if the Steem trade started at Huobi, and since I hadn't an account there and I am not that familiar with their platform, I didn't knew.

I was also afraid of a big correction, but it seems that this was it, this is the new price of Steem and it positioned really well on 25'th place on coinmarketcap.

Absolutely amazing!

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing!

You can say that again. And again. And again :)

Absolutely amazing! :)) It really is!

Steem is heading north for sure. :)

For me, the big correction for the Steem platform is always towards the top 10 and not the downwards from where it is now. Being undervalued for quite a while. I think it's now time for Steem to correct upwards! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74