What happens if everyone blog using their own mother tongue?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm just curious what will happen to steemit if everyone start blogging using their own language. Would it be a mess? Will people be annoyed like watching a anime without any eng subtitle? If steemit has a solution for this already then good for them. If there isn't a solution for this yet then it will soon become a problem with so many different language al around the world and steemit is getting more and more popular each day. For me I would love to blog about stuff using a language I'm more comfortable with. Maybe we should have language section for different crowds? Just my own opinion since there's people from all around the world.

#steemit #steem #steemhelp

Sort:  

I think Steemit site will eventually be sectioned by language. Its just a matter of when.

People can, but they will be missing out on speakers of other languages. It is for this reason that English is usually the universal language on the internet as most people understand it some.

i always use google translate to all my post, cause i'm not good in English language hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48