You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How STEEMIT COULD REVOLUTIONIZE THE MUSIC INDUSTRY towards a fairer and more profitable business model

in #steemit8 years ago

This is so true! I know such talented musicians that just cannot live off their art, but they would have so much to share! You made me realize that I have to spread steemit especially amongst my struggling musician friends. Seems kind of obvious now, duh! However I love your passion. Und so schlecht ist dein Englisch aber gar nicht ;)

Sort:  

The steemit model would work great for music and artist to really get paid by the votes of the people!!!!!

I hope youre friends will be successful :)
Thank you very much, vielen vielen Dank :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50