You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manual Curation Is Dead! Who Will Vote Me Now?

in #steemit7 years ago

First, I congratulate you for receiving 100% vote of whale @teamsteem. I think you deserve it. You are writing very good post on important topic.

Also, your this post is also on very important topic (upvote) and I agreed with the point you raised. You have done lots of research for this. Keep it up.

It is very hard to get big free votes for me because I am not writing so much good content. I am only depended on buying votes through bidbots.

Again, I Congrats both of you for writing good content and it was appreciated by @teamsteem.

Sort:  

Thanks for your sweet words! Keep writing for the sake of writing and your writing will keep improving on itself ...as a reward in itself. Don't expect any votes, they will fall in place when your blog is ready for it.

And there is nothing wrong in buying votes from bidbots. Just enjoy the game and keep playing! 😊

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, April 12th 2018, 8:14 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64