Ongoing Journey and the joy together.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians; I hope everyone is doing fine, but if anyone is not feeling well like me I hope we get well soon. This is my 3rd day on steemit, and steemit has already gotten me engaged. I have been using Facebook for 10 years but never had that much interest in it that I really work hard to gather data to make my upcoming post. There is this reason which steemit team understood very well and provided this platform to bloggers, authors, and social media enthusiasts. The best thing about steemit is that it is a open platform.

It is a fact that everyone want to get paid if they put their time and dedication in something and steemit provides this opportunity. No wonder steemit is the future of social media. If you have read till here, thank you. Share your brief steemit story in comment section, and please upvote, thanks.

Sort:  

Ofcourse its a really amazing and innovative platform on which we can learn as well as spread our views and knowledge and ofcourse get paid for all that!😊

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

I will try my best to put informative content. follow me, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34