Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

what is upvote?

Hi there, welcome to steemit. The basic idea is really simple, if you make quality post, you will see reward here. The reward is deviate by the number of upvotes and how powerful the upvote is. The more steem power one has, the more powerful his upvote will be. To sum up, you make quality post, if someone like it, you will earn money for it and you also add value to thr community.

what is steem power?

welcome on steem, have fun:) follow back, resteem,upvote...

something like repost,retweet.. :)

I'm following you man, welcome, if you need any help, don't hesitate to ask!

what is steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80