Asking for upvote is a bad thing

in #steemit7 years ago

You shouldn't ask for up vote its against the rules of steem it

Every one on steem it is asking up vote.

But i wanna tell u should have to upvote when you like or love it

So dont do it for some one benefit be yours if you like it upvote it and if not leave it

i wanna tell u will get more talks and engagment with me if u follow me so follow me right now 

if u want more interesting news.

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks and follow me for more amazing blogs

Thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97