thank you 600 followers and im so happy you like my post and support me . and im so happy because i have two big supporter here best friends @triplej and@hajisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

i did power up 500 steem and i can help to others. and we will work together. thanks my best friends @triplej and @haji love you best supporters.

0df38022337477.563115e9015fa.jpg

please follow my friends : @haji @triplej

Sort:  

congratulations. mehdikh19.

my friend it was about your support if i didnt have your i couldnt get 600 follower thanks my big friend thnaksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Congrats on 600. I hope to follow you to the top haha.

Congratulations @mehdikh19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I follow u :)

Thanks my friend i did follow you my friend and i will check your post every day if you have the telegram group or wattsapp group for upvoting please send the link of this i powerup my accoun 520 steemt and i will buy more steemit and we can support together thankssss my friend

awesome content! It was a great idea to follow you!
if you have time, check out my page - real estate investor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49