Area 51steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

fgsg1a.jpg

Let me state upfront, I fully admit this has no evidence. This is just my own belief on the matter.

As you all are aware, Area 51 is the designation for a facility in Nevada. According to Conspiracy, it is where the United States Government works on developing technology obtained by Extraterrestrials. What I believe is the Government does not, in fact, carry out any testing of that sort at Groom Lake. We must remember, the Government is not filled with stupid people. Why would they test Alien Technology where people can see it, but deny it? They know the people are not stupid. So why do it? Instead, it is what they want us to see. If we expect to see something, and it's there, why look closer? Area 51 is just a show. Pay no attention to the man behind the curtain, if you will.

It is my belief that Area 51, regardless of its original intent, is now nothing more than a tourist attraction. The real testing goes on somewhere else. Where? I am not sure.

What do you all think about the issue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47