My Steemit Profile Picture only shows a white circle HELP!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ok I went over and took one of my Instagram photo's . right clicked the image and copied the link address. Pasted it in the corrected spot in my settings area and saved it. Refreshed and the picture still doesn't appear. What am I doing WRONG!!

Thanks for and advice you may have!

Sort:  

Try to upload image on imgur and then paste that link in your settings.

Still white circle showing!

I just made my profile and had this similar error. I was using Google + picture instead of Instagram.

I assume , if you use Gravatar pic it will show up. Right now I am using the link to my Gravatar picture.

Hope this helps.

never heard of Gravatar but I will give it a try! thanks.

Try taking it out in the sun for a bit.

I'm still having no luck :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50