You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Plans For 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Oops I only just saw this through a resteem from your bro!

Sounds good dude! Getting tore in as it were, it will pay dividends.

If you want to auto vote most people user steemvoter. There is a newer one called steemauto which isn't as reliable but I prefer it because steemvoter had had a bit of a chequered past. I only auto vote a few people and mostly manually curate. It's better that way.

Good luck dude!

Sort:  

It's not often someone like me gets the chance to get in early on something like this :) so I really should be trying to make the most of the opportunity, which up until now, I really haven't. There's only a couple of people I want to put on the autovote anyway. I like looking around myself and finding new posts that capture my interest, its just pretty hard to find at times. :(

I definitely need to up my game a little and try to stick to doing what I want. I've lost count of the amount of posts I've written and not posted for whatever reason. :)

Any news on how our friend is doing??

Hehe, I would post them posts you have written. I would really get stuck in in the new year. You are a very reasoned seeming, sound guy. Well at least you come across that way, you know what it's like, the internet. You could be a stone cold killah ;0)

It will get harder and harder to get so as the price goes up so you are deep doing the right thing.

Remind me about our friend, I have a mine like a fucking drive!! Lol

Cheers for the support mate and advice mate. :)

I was talking about @dreemit. I sent her a message on chat but no reply. Just wondered if you had heard how she is?

I haven't since yesterday, tough time for her. :0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50