You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide to commenting, replying and upvoting

in #steemit7 years ago

Very good post. I follow you now

Raar. Kidding. Yes, very valid points. I once got into a slight disagreement with someone over replying to comments on a post. I was of the mind that it is the correct and social thing to do if someone takes the time to comment. They were of the mind that there were too many. This is flawed though, it doesnt take long to do and it shows that you actually care about people who are upvoting you. I would hate to throw my posts out only concerning myself with votes and not who was voting or what they had to say.

Cheers for the shout out!

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow :-)

And you are welcome for the shout-out , I always like to help out Struggling Steemians ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54