You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should be careful with storing batteries... and buying used iPhones

in #steemit8 years ago

Ouch, that's a rough one. I had an s3 and was plagued by other problems. I think after the s6 they started to sort themselves out. I feel your pain losing the cash to such a scam. What a low life

Sort:  

I hope they sorted it all out. Unbelievable that they brought the S4 on the market with the same problems as the S3. My confidence in Samsung has dropped tbh.
I should try the S6 to see if they did better. Thanks for your comment (y).

My friend has the s6, he loves it. Of course he could be a d1ck ;)

Where you from? Meesterboom sounds like its from the Netherlands XD

I be from Scotland, I have had it explained to me that meesterboom roughly translates as teacher tree in the Netherlands!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86