You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Painted Wearable Steemit Art: Promoting Steemit Everywhere I Go AND Building a Real World Economy AND Increasing Value of $teem!

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw one that your did before. It was am awesome beastie. It might have been one of the earlier parts I saw of yours. They look great. I have a strange soft spot for knives!!

Sort:  

I LOVE knives! I probably have about 100 or so ;-)>
Though having a lot of knives is a lot more practical when you make em hahaha

I understand your soft spot for them as they just have that aura of awesomeness hahaha
Ur making me excited to start posting about them now hehe

Well I can't wait to see it when you do. :0)

I only have a dozen or so. My pride and joy is a perky little bali-song. It schnicks open and closed like a charm.

Ok will intend to post my first knife post this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31