You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time Using a Steemit Post to Vent: Hours of Writing and $ Lost Due To Steemit.com Being Down. What I Learned & Why Steemit is STILL the Best Place to be Online!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I still write my posts in the steemit editor but having lost the occasional pussy i copy it to another editor occasionally at I go through and always just before posting. The worst one I had was where I posted the post and it just disappeared!

It is good to vent, get that lemonade made! :0)

Sort:  

Yea the lemons were REAL sour, but this lemonade is pretty sweet ;-)>

Yea I almost lost another one this morning but thankfully I learned from yesterday ;-)>

You know what they say, a lesson learned and all that! :0)

hahaha yea thats what they say! Wise words from the learned ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38