You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Rule for Success on Steemit (and Life)

in #steemit7 years ago

It's definitely important to do it and enjoy it and not over do it. I remember when people were rage quitting and quite alot of them cited spending hours crafting posts. I think that is fine if you are enjoying it but as soon as it becomes a chore you should take a break and not let it become something you despise

Sort:  

OK yeah makes sense. Where are you from?

Cool what do you do?

I work in the testing arena in IT :0)

OK cool sounds interesting. I would like to test video games...

I think that is quite the crowded market I am afraid!

Yeah probably. But maybe everyone thinks it is crowded, and no one tries to do it, you know?

I know from personal experience that it is! They have loads of applicants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49