You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Money: Who Is Cashing Out? Who Is Powering Up?

in #steemit8 years ago

One of the major things I love about this platform is the open nature of it all. You can look at any profile and see transaction and totals. You can write scripts that drill into all if this available data. Look where it is taking us and look what people can achieve, obviously including yourself!!

A tiring aspect of the modern age is the repressive secrecy around everything but not with steemit!! Well apart from the elusive and much rumoured white butterfly theory..

Sort:  

Of course I ended up on the Urban Dictionary version when searching "white butterfly". =/

Oh feck man, I just looked. I can't shake the horror out of my head!

I feel like this is a set up, but... the white butterfly theory?

I can't Jam, I've said too much already!!! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51