You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Make A Steemit Function For Image-Based Content

in #steemit8 years ago

i get what you mean but I aint totally sure. I can see something like this working but I would then fear for my posts where I put equal images versus text. Would they end up in no mans land? Would they be shunned by one and all and huddle in a dark corner begging for some love?

Your descriptions are awesome, I guffawed at the prostututes fighting for pennies bit.

It would also save my data bill on my phone, lol. I am fifty fifty!

Sort:  

@meesterboom

The rewards could be twigged. Steemview could work as bait (getting started) for Steemblog. The Steemview rewards could be 25% and steemblog rewards 75%.

True, there is definitely something there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68