You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my favorite aspects of Steemit.com...

in #steemit7 years ago

Great pics. I was thinking the same myself the other day that sons and daughters would be able to look up what their parents had written. It's an awesome thing and has so much power.

Sort:  

Yep, I am assuming it will last for a while, at least in some form... if it does it offers some great benefits!

Hopefully it endures in whatever shape that the stuff will be there for a very long time!

Of course i can imagine some wishing the exact opposite!!

Your kids will get to see how great you have been to so many of us!!!

I will have to start self censoring lol!

Don't do it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54