You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And The Fat Baby Screams

in #steemit4 years ago

Your revenge downvotes are not a consequence. They mean nothing to me.

I downvoted one post and you are attempting to what... punish me?

Grow up.

Steemit has changed and you could have changed with it. Your posts would have almost been guaranteed to attract organic votes.

You choose not to change and go on a mad rant and revenge remove everything you have ever done (hiding evidence?) and downvote people who downvoted you.

Show people your intentions by your actions.

As for your evidence. What evidence do we have that the Steemit account here is tied to that website you mention? What evidence do we have that the kind and charitable person it shows us anything like the raging vengeful downvoting persona that we are seeing is nosdos?

I have nothing more to say to you. Downvote as many of my comments as you please. It's meaningless.

Sort:  

What evidence do we have that the Steemit account here is tied to that website you mention?

https://web.archive.org/web/20171025153029/https://nosdos.de/
https://web.archive.org/web/20190118051618/https://nosdos.de/

Now that this is done, let's go to evidences for your accusations. Awaiting your reply.

Lol. I told you I was done with you and your evidences. As long as you continue to downvote me out of your vengeance I will say what I like.

Did you see the gif I made for you?

Nosdos-dog-fumper.gif

I see, the guy talking about honesty is not open for evidences and keeps trolling and can not understand why he is getting downvoted.
And you are telling me to grow up? You are scum and you know it and additionally I have proven that.

Also there is no point sending me links to click. Who knows what's in those links.

You are making a fool of you for not being able to check for legit links.

And now you are calling me scum and a fool?

That didn't take long for the scammer's anger to rise did it?

Carry on with your downvoting you pathetic prick. I will continue to inform people who ask who is @nosdos of the scamming fuck that you are.

Oh yes and I shall be sure to include my gif!

Since I have rejected all of your accusations and even provided evidences and you are still ignoring the proven facts and do not act like a reasonable human being, yes, you are scum for sure.
For the fact of not being able to open up links, you are a fool for sure as well. What did you expect? You are the one in the position to apologize for your disproven accusation but you keep going, this is typical behaviour of scum.

Also there is no point sending me links to click. You have proved yourself to be a vindictive and not nice person. Who knows what's in those links.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42