Flattened Rewards Curve: a short animation

in #steemit7 years ago

Screenshot_20170419-083707-picsay.png

What with the news that Hardfork 19 is looking to flatten the rewards curve to be more linear. I thought that deserved a deep look at this flattening. Perhaps through the medium of a short animation!!

Linear+Reward+Curve.gif

Whatcha think, will the flattening be anything like this?

Sort:  

Haha ! The robots haveing fun ! Let him continue his reign of terror !!! Flatten away Mr.Robot , great job !🤖🤖🤖

And what a reign of terror it is. Can nothing stop HF-19!!!!! :0)!!!

Hahha !!! NOPE ! 😂😂😂

CONSENSUS!!!

Woohoo HF19 is back!

It's back!

The first time this animation loaded for me, it was sooo laggy, it's like I was viewing it frame by frame. But, it provided an unintended benefit of seeing all the tiny details you put into this. That oomph once le boot hit le ballsac was all kinds of awesome! Even if this is just a stick figure, you could really feel the hurt he felt. The moment when he was writhing in pain was pure magic. And now I'm sounding like a sadist. Haha!

Also, nice touch sneaking in that stuck-out tongue during "Duh!" You thought I wouldn't notice but I'm on to you, dude. You can't slip past without receiving a compliment about that!

I'm really excited to see how the HF19 would react to when the newer HF20 model rolls around haha! Amazing job, mate!

Oh man, thank you!!! Not just for the components and the detailed viewing but for the amazing idea. Hardfork 20!!! It will be like ED-209 in Robocop!! Oh this is fabulous!!

Hehe, yer a star as always mucker!!!

That's what I'm here for ;) Not for the rewards, or the fame, or the interaction. I'm literally just here to give (hopefully) awesome suggestions to equally awesome creators such as yourself, dude!

Your are the creator then and we are but your proxies ;0)

This had such an ironic ending... loved it! Also an animation so soon after HF19 is impressive!

Thank you very much. I am glad you liked it! I whipped it up as soon as I heard!

Can I borrow your robot? I have a meeting with my boss later.

Hehe, yeah. He is always happy to meet new folk!! ;0)

All the difficult maths explained by a Scot! I love it @meesterboom! Upvoted and RS :)

Cheers mate!! It's best to get those tricky calculations shown in a graphical style eh!! Hehe!

An Scot doing maths get a RS from me - I did 2 years maths at Edinburgh Uni for my chemistry degree! Well done on the $'s on this post too - your gonna fly when this refresh is done @meesterboom :))

Hehe, Cheers man! I did some maths for my software engineering degree but it was a long time ago and I wasn't the best it has to be said!!

hahahahaha... very good. I like it. To the point!

Jaiks, that is some real hard flattening going on there... That looks like it is going to be another hard forkening.

Brilliant animation! Almost can hear the voices and sound fx. :-)

Hehe, that's the next thing i am thinking of doing!! A little movie with sounds!! :0)

Awesome! Looking forward to that! :-)

Me too!! Well hopefully. It might be an unreleased disaster lol!!

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

A veritable pleasure! Thank you!

I don't know enough to make a judgment, but Im hoping its not exactly like that!!!

I think we are all joining you in that hope!!

And you don't get much flatter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89