Dont Give Up On Steemit! (30 Sec music video appeal)

in #steemit8 years ago

An impassioned video plea set to calming music for all you steemians out there losing faith in the platform!!

I hear you, the cries about the rewards not being what they once were. The worries over the price of Steem, people threatening to leave the platform for good. Genuine concerns and this has led me to recording the video below.

Please watch. Its only 30 seconds long but don't let that fool you! It took a fair bit of time to complete, not only was I focused on the lyrics but also the production values being as good as they could be and I also roped in a couple of guest stars too.

I hope you enjoy and if I can convince just one person not to leave then this effort will not have been in vain.

Sort:  

haha thats going to keep me going for a while

Cheers, it was much fun to do!

thanks for the Tuesday humor. Actually, that's a good battle cry for today, don't give up! STEEM ON!!

You are very welcome!! Don't give up a battle cry for for a Tuesday, hehe!

A bit of a rock version :) I'm not leaving, the penguin convinced me :D

I knew the penguin would be the star! :0)

I'm just getting started here but I'm convinced to stay! Haha! Thanks for sharing

Hehe, excellent!

I knew I was going to like you....you are awesome...thanks for the positive intent you sent...:P

That positive intent is a pleasure to send, thank you ;0)

Always keepin that rawk fire burnin!!

This is funny. I love the pig on the drum.

The pig was my favourite bit!!

Arrrrhhhh it's stuck in my head! Maybe we can do a live version at SteemFest? By we I mean you.

Lol, but that would assume I am the singer!! I couldnt do the penguin justice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77