Sort:  

Nice progress @MediKatie! <3
Thanks for your activism - for the plant and all who need it :)

Congratulation , This Is your achivement , & grow & grow On steemit & life
I hope You also comment on my Post https://steemit.com/bollywood/@vijaysingh/new-deoel-come-in-film-industry

Sorry but your husband asked that no help happens.

Wish you the best of luck.

Removed you from autovotes and will mute you and give you guys privacy.

I hope the best and am super hurt by this.

Never asked you guys to pay a thing.

Really sad I lost friends and the ability to help grow you guys.

Bit I'll respect that decision.

No more help from the community. OK!

I'll help out where I can.

Removed our vote. Your husband wished it.

Placed you on ignore. Sorry but if that's the way things have to be ill respect that.

Best of luck!

Reset our vote due to @drutter wishes.

Best of luck!

Reset our vote. @druttter wishes it. Sorry I was a huge fan. Of you both.

Not sure why he went off the deep end and had some ass chafe. But is as it is.

We won't vote you and keep the help to others.

Was putting activism above everything else. But guess you guys don't value the community.

Sad and it is what it is!

Best of. Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38