Quick update of bid based upvote bot.

in #steemit6 years ago

It is the continuation of my previous post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mecurator/needed-holp-to-update-my-bidbased-upvote-bot-in-bot-tracker

header_logo.png
image sources: google images

We are happy to annouce that we have successfully created bid based upvote bot and also updated in steem bot tracker.

Now we are trying to get linux VPS and make it online.

Finally i wanted to say some thing very frankly:

When I requested for guidence to fix my issue in creation of this, No one was responded.

I hope if our senior and experienced community members try to help and respond for such posts,

It will be more helpful for steemit community to develop.

I hope I am not wrong with this openion.

I already appointed two experienced web developers to be more active in steemit community with some helpful steemit projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67