You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello! I really new at steemit, in fact i just signed in today! :D so, i´m going to tell you my short story of how i get here. I´m from Venezuela, i still live in Venezuela, my boyfriend and future husband is now in Perú since a month ago. We had been saving money (like really saving money) for emigrated together but in almost 2 years we just made 1000 dolars, so it was just enough for one to go, and we decide he did it first, for that *shit of being a man, and its easier,so he left the country by bus, crossing lines and he is now working there but of course it's still not enough. we have the plan to make a master degree for both of us, but for start, it's just go out of Venezuela and have a future together. And that's how i get here, a friend told me about steemit and i'm trying everything so i said "why not?", and here i am, trying to produce some money for my future, for have family someday, for my destiny. For have something more to do than just work and buy some food. I have dreams and i want to make them true! that's why i am here, and that's why i responde your post.

i´m being #toohonest and #tooreal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66