I dont talk about bitcoin

in #steemit6 years ago

You know btc has been decreasing for weeks. Although there are multiple good news about it, it doesnt care. Market needs to grow. So i dont want want to talk about it. On the other hand, as all you know we have seen other tragic news about facebook. I dont know how many people really care but indeed it is a very important. Beacuse, all we have an account from facebook and we have been using it since 2008.

To tell the truth, all my trust on social media is crashed and for me, nothing will be like the old. I quit the liking pages, politicians, countries...
But i guess i should have done this before.
I suggest that everyone be more careful about social media.

I am done talking.
All good weekends.

Bitcoin-Forecast-2018-Is-darknet-ditching-Bitcoin-Bitcoin-BTC-News-Today.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66