STEEMIT NEWBIE!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

As I walk in this complicated world,
I gathered some informations but I just hoard;
So eager to let you know,
Too shy to let it show.

23 years of filling my book of this roller coaster life,
I have two questions for you to choose that'll change your insight;
How does this complicated world change you?
Or how do you handle yourself to change your world?

As I wonder about these things,
I suddenly want to share something;
Then I found the world of social media,
Where I can express my own thoughts and ideas.

I'm just a simple gal,
Who once covered by my own shell;
I wanted to go out and wander,
Now, through the help of STEEMIT, my adventure begins.

IMG_20171004_075852_418.jpg


Hello steemians! This is Mary, 23 years old and I'm new to steemit. How do you find my short simple poem? I'm not a good poet tho and I don't wanna make it long enough to bore you. 😂

Anyway, I'm glad to have found STEEMIT where I can post my random stories to inspire you and hopefully, the world.

Wish you have an awesome day today! 😁

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @mear.stories🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Nice to meet you too.. Will try that. Thank you. 😊

grabi sya,,daghana og fans bay

Hahaha.. di man gud te rubz.. 😂

Thank you so much..😊

hola amig@ bienvenid@, yo también soy nuevo en steemit... te deseo suerte también espero que me la desees a mi.. ja ja ja saludos

Hola 😊

Thank you. 😊

You are welcome to this family you will definately enjoy your stay.

Thank you so much. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64