Sort:  

Well, I dunno much about Reddit either, don't hang there, but I know it's used alot.
Yeah, I need a new birthday reminder app :)

I never got why - it's SO boring...[Reddit]

I dunno... I visited it only a few times because some searches led me to it, but I didn't stick around. It's a discussion forum. To me, it didn't look good, but I can see its use.

ah discussion forum - I didn't even get that, imagine, I was SO bored... Yeah, I guess it has a certain use but ... if you (and many others) didn't stick around...there must be a reason for it...

Yes, it's discussions. Someone starts a thread, and people reply. The one with most upvotes rises to the top. So it's good for polling and AMAs I guess. Though, they can be manipulated, but you get the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55