You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Business or Pleasure?

in #steemit6 years ago

True that, I was at SteemFest when he mentioned that but the plans were -and are- still vague. Also, just that doesn't mean that bloggers have no place here. I personally think Steemit can be both - a bloggers' platform and a business platform. How it started and how it'll evolved -time will tell.

Working against spam and plagiarism, among other things here, I can tell that there's a sad pool draining phenomenon here - but I don't really think it can be stopped. At least anymore. Now, bringing businessmen that don't care the least about the platform and have other people 'working' for them giving them their 'share' I think is kinda lame.

What you guys do [and you know how much I love Romaniaaaaa :D ] is amazing and if it's that we're talking about then I'm 100% pro !!!! But actually I'm not talking about cases like this - of course what you do is plausible, completely acceptable, expected even, impressive and applauded! :D

Your last phrase says it all and I'd be glad to see it happening... ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59