STEEMIT GROWTH CHART

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

🐒 Steemit has grown from 38,960 accounts on July 27 , 2016 to 221,848 today. That is an increase of 469 % in approximately 11 months .

🐒

🐒
DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

It is strongly recommend that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.

Please voice your opinions in the comments below.

🐒

Sort:  

I think we will see a lot faster growth rate going forward

I agree!! we will be at 500,000 by the end of october!

I always enjoy steemit stats. Over the next year I expect it to be well over a million easy and I think that is being conservative.

Thanks for this I wounded

Its impressive how Steemit is blowing up on here .

Where did you find the stats for user signing onto steemit❓❓

Let them come. My body is ready.

Is that a killer whale on steroids

Roids? that's crazy. It's exercise and a vegan diet... who've you been talking to.

This is wonderful news, it is only the start of something HUGE !

Wow steemit is really growing fast. Hey Tarzan could you help my channel by upvoting my most recent post. I'm trying to get it out there and i spent a lot of time on it. Ty
https://steemit.com/islam/@truthspeaker/the-horrors-that-are-unleashed-when-mass-immigration-is-inflicted-upon-the-world

the quiet before the storm

The future biggest thing on the internet - Steemit !

Looking forward more growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48