You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT VEST DOLLAR VALUE..........STEEMIT NEWS FLASH..........DOWN 58.13%......IN LAST 29 DAYS

in #steemit8 years ago

maarnio be careful doubling down can be a dangerous game . Just saying don't invest more than you are willing to lose . I would like to invest more but I need to see some positive trends develop .

Sort:  

I know, but it is tempting. I would like to see Ned and Dan start buying from market.

Yes, and that could be an epic bull trap if an upward trend appears to be 'forming'... you have to be nimble and not too greedy - surely this will unfold soon.

This person made 11 cents of this blog so far. Have some damn pride. You can make more money working at McDonalds, but that's probably beneath you.

awakenaware I know 11 cents pathetic isn't it . Just think 10 more posts like this and I can buy a hamburger at MCDonalds . lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38