.....LIQUID STEEM NEW RECORD..............STEEMIT NEWS FLASH........9 / 24 / 2016 - 8:49 AM......... NEW RECORD

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


9 / 24 / 2016 - 8:49 AM STEEMIT NEWS FLASH : STEEM not invested in SteemPower henceforth referred to as : LIQUID STEEM
Liquid Steem largest one day decline since I have been keeping records on Liquid Steem .
The total Liquid Steem numbers fell yesterday by ( 841,854 ) . As great as that number was it is less than half of today's number . The total Liquid Steem numbers fell today by ( 1,754,003 )

A new record one day decrease in Liquid Steem per my records . ( see chart # 1 )

CHART # 1
LIQUID STEEM INCREASE / DECREASE PER DAY


.
.

Also this is the first time we have seen 3 days in a row of Liquid Steem decline since 8 / 15 / 2016 .
What this means in theory is : Liquid Steem numbers down = Steem Prices UP
.
.
Per my compiled data from steemd.com steemins have been powering up . This powering up process has reduced the number of liquid Steem over the last 3 days by (2,663,895 )
.
DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

It is strongly recommend that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here at STEEMIT NEWS FLASH . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.

Please voice your opinions in the comments below.

If you find any of this information useful to you. Please upvote and follow. THANK YOU

Sort:  

Per my compiled data from steemd.com steemins have been powering up . This powering up process has reduced the number of liquid Steem over the last 3 days by (2,663,895 )

wow!!! OMG

Where did you get that data?
Do you mind explaining further in a reply here?

Hello cardiff I compile my data for this at steemd.com everyday . I try to do it around the same time each day . I put it on a spreadsheet I have put formulas in the spreadsheet to calculate several numbers I'm watching . I do a weekly data report with much more detail you can view my latest report here .
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/9-22-2016-steemit-weekly-data-report-9-22-2016

Very awesome news! I definitely hope this trend continues.

Hopefully this continues .

Is it just one person powering up big?

steempowerwhale I do not have data for who is powering up . I wish I had a complete detail of it . But I did come across this @xiaohui he has some very good data you should check out his posts .
https://steemit.com/stats/@xiaohui/steem-exchange-transfer-daily-report-by-xiaohui-20160924

I would say this that the fact that more of the rewards are being paid in steem power instead of steem, is a contributing factor to there being less liquid steem....

Great piece and thanks for sharing. Up-voted, following & looking forward to reading more of your posts. You may find this interesting. I posted a piece earlier about the potential valuation of Steemit that you and your followers may find interesting. If you get a minute have a read. It has certainly got my Twitter followers thinking!!

“STEEMIT is no ordinary Social Media site, it’s pure GOLD..!!”

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/steemit-is-no-ordinary-social-media-site-it-s-pure-gold

Cheers.
Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44