Sort:  

SUMMARY

The drop in Bitcoin seems to be pulling down all crypto

Carnage!

Dont worry guys.. I just bought another steem.. it show some rejection there.. look for the following week how it will look alike.. this thing will be very good thing for us

Rock bottom prices are your friend. Buy low, baby.

Love buying these dips

You think this is about the full extent of the pull back?

kibbjez I think Bitcoin could drop to the $1800 level and that would probably pull Steem lower as well .

Cheap STEEM tokens, gimme all dat cheap STEEM.

Nobody knows, but I hope it isn't. I hope it continues to downtrend so I can keep buying more. Personally, I could see it going down to $1500 range before the full support kicks in

Bloodbath on crypto platforms... good time to buy your favorite coins like steem.

Well, there is a sea called Red Sea. :)

Wow. So much red

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52