You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Deploy Your Own Smart Media Token On The Steem Blockchain - The SMT White Paper Series, Ep. One

in #steemit7 years ago

Very impressive breakdown of the "ICO" process with SMT. Admittedly, I still have to finish the white paper but your insights are helping me understand some of the technical components that I'm just starting to become familiar with right now.

Wrapping my head around these tokens as "teaching a man to fish" as opposed to other conclusions but i figure a lot of people are closer to this development than I am. So, I'll just keep reading as try to level up.

Thanks for taking the time to put this together.

Sort:  

You're welcome and good luck with the white paper. Do share your questions or insights.

Definitely will, looking forward to the rest of the series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47