You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid-bot activity report -- 04/01/18 - 04/07/18. Who's paying the most to promote their articles?

in #steemit6 years ago

I sure as hell do not appreciate having your spam upvoted by you above the comments of those who read what I write. Maybe you don't appreciate what that is like because you don't actually produce anything. It's one thing for you do put spam in the comments. It's quite another to upvote your own comments so that they are at #1 position. Not cool. I was interested in supporting what you were doing before as I said in response to your initial comment, but not since you upvoted your own post. You're no different than anybody else abusing the system to get attention.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback, it is appreciated.

The bot upvotes itself so it can get started, it is only two days old. If it did not upvote, then every author would simply downvote it and it would have a negative reputation and not be visible.

ALL SP/SBD from this project will be used to fund this bot to help protect this platform from abuse.

No one is making any money on this tool. I do hope I continue to have your support, transparency is simply great for all of us.

Blessings!

You do not have my support. As far as I am concerned, your bot is leeching resources off of my post just as much as any other bot that is draining the system. I see no difference. That's how bots work. They find legitimate content created by the brainpower of humans and they find a way to capitalize on the creativity of the content creator without doing any work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58